December 2015 - La Belle Sirene
2015

Merry Christmas!

Friday, December 25, 2015
holiday

The Way To A Beauty Lover's Heart | Sephora Glitter Happy Brush Set

Monday, December 21, 2015
beauty

Review | Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Baked Powder in Highlight 01

Wednesday, December 16, 2015
beauty

Getting Holiday Party Ready With P&G Beauty | Giveaway

Monday, December 14, 2015
beauty

The Best Red Lipsticks For The Holiday Season

Saturday, December 12, 2015
affordable

New In | L'oreal Infallible Pro Matte Gloss | Review & Swatches

Friday, December 11, 2015
beauty

Maybelline Colour Sensational Creamy Matte Lipsticks | New Limited Edition Shades!

Monday, December 07, 2015
2015

A Unique Gift For Any Makeup Lover

Saturday, December 05, 2015
2015

New In | Fresh Skincare Heroes Gift Set | Holiday 2015

Friday, December 04, 2015
2015

A New Beauty Experience With Scarlet & Julia | Stila Trust In Love Set | Holidays 2015

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Latest On Instagram

Latest On Facebook

The Latest On Twitter

Skimlinks Test