October 2015 - La Belle Sirene
autumn

Style Saturday | Follow The Tracks

Saturday, October 31, 2015
beauty

A Makeup Must Have | L'oreal La Couleur Infallible Eyeshadows

Friday, October 30, 2015
fall

Style Saturday | Falling For Fall

Saturday, October 24, 2015
2015

New In | Benefit Cosmetics Holiday 2015 Kits | Party Poppers Advent Calendar & Party Hoppin'

Friday, October 23, 2015
2015

New In | Benefit Holiday 2015 Kits | Real Cheeky Party Blush Palette

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
beauty

Understated Nails For Fall | Finding The Best Neutral For Your Skintone

Monday, October 19, 2015
fall

Style Saturday | My Go To Transitional Fall Outfit

Saturday, October 17, 2015
audacious

Review | NARS Audacious Lipsticks

Friday, October 16, 2015
beauty

New In | Maybelline Superstay Better Skin Foundation & Concealer

Monday, October 12, 2015
beauty

How To Get That Glow | Highlighting 101

Friday, October 09, 2015

Latest On Instagram

Latest On Facebook

The Latest On Twitter

Skimlinks Test